Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS
Flamingo Gardens
3750 South Flamingo Road
Davie, FL 33330-1614

PHONE
954.473.2955

FAX
954.473.1738

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
Executive Director
Stan W. Wood 
admin@flamingogardens.org

Managing & Development Director  
Keith Clark 
x131
development@flamingogardens.org

Director of Administrative Service
Claudia Piranio
admin@flamingogardens.org
x132

Director of Horticulture
Bryan Tozzi
horticulture@flamingogardens.org
x116

Director of Animal Care
Michael Ruggieri
wildlife@flamingogardens.org
x118

Director of Maintenance   
Richard Piepes
maintenance@flamingogardens.org
x133

Director of Education  
Anita Ayhens
education@flamingogardens.org
x115

Director of Retail Sales
Danielle Morales
gifts@flamingogardens.org
x120

Group Sales  Coordinator
John Brugos
groups@flamingogardens.org
x124

Special Events Coordinator
Cori Glick
events@flamingogardens.org
x125

Volunteer Coordinator
Pat Birdsong
volunteers@flamingogardens.org
x134

Rentals Coordinator         
Michelle McBride
rentals@flamingogardens.org
x136

Website Builder