MAILING ADDRESS
Flamingo Gardens
3750 South Flamingo Road
Davie, FL 33330-1614

PHONE
954.473.2955

FAX
954.473.1738

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
Executive Director
Stan W. Wood 
admin@flamingogardens.org

Managing & Development Director  
Keith Clark 
x131
development@flamingogardens.org

Director of Administrative Service
Claudia Piranio
admin@flamingogardens.org
x132

Director of Horticulture            
Bryan Tozzi
horticulture@flamingogardens.org
x116

Director of Animal Care            
Michael Ruggieri
wildlife@flamingogardens.org
x118

Director of Maintenance                  
Richard Piepes
maintenance@flamingogardens.org
x133

Director of Education                     
Mary Birch-Hanson
education@flamingogardens.org
x115

Director of Retail Sales                        
Danielle Morales
gifts@flamingogardens.org
x120

Group Sales  Coordinator                
John Brugos            
groups@flamingogardens.org
x124

Special Events Coordinator            
Cori Glick
events@flamingogardens.org
x125

Volunteer Coordinator                
Michelle Enzweiler
volunteers@flamingogardens.org
x134

Rentals Coordinator                        
Michelle McBride
rentals@flamingogardens.org
x136

Food Service Manager
Anthony Paterniti
food@flamingogardens.org
x122

Guest Services
hospitality@flamingogardens.org
x121



CONTACT US

Botanical Gardens & EVERGLADES Wildlife Sanctuary

Open 9:30am to 5:00pm Monday - Sunday    954.473.2955