MAILING ADDRESS
Flamingo Gardens
3750 South Flamingo Road
Davie, FL 33330-1614

PHONE
(954) 473-2955


FAX
954.473.1738

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
Executive Director
Keith Clark 
development@flamingogardens.org
x131

Director of Administrative Service
Claudia Piranio
admin@flamingogardens.org
x132

Director of Horticulture            
Joe Parr
horticulture@flamingogardens.org
x116


Director of Animal Care            
Michael Ruggieri
wildlife@flamingogardens.org
x118

Director of Maintenance                  
Richard Piepes
maintenance@flamingogardens.org
x133

Director of Education                     
Mary Birch-Hanson
education@flamingogardens.org
x115

Director of Retail Sales                        
Danielle Morales
gifts@flamingogardens.org
x120

Director of Development & Membership
Donna Ogdon Chen

membership@flamingogardens.org

x127

Group Sales Coordinator                
John Brugos            
groups@flamingogardens.org
x124

Special Events Coordinator            
Cori Glick
events@flamingogardens.org
x125

Volunteer Coordinator                
Genevieve Areson
volunteers@flamingogardens.org
x134

Rentals Coordinator                        
Michelle McBride
rentals@flamingogardens.org
x136

Food Service Manager
Anthony Paterniti
food@flamingogardens.org
x122

Guest Services
hospitality@flamingogardens.org
x121



CONTACT US

Banner Image: Close-up of crocodile bearing teeth.

NEW DIRECTOR OF HORTICULTURE- Joe Parr Flamingo Gardens is excited to announce the hiring of Joseph Parr as the new Director of Horticulture at the botanical garden and wildlife sanctuary. After a rigorous selection process, Parr, a former Director of Horticulture at Busch Gardens in Tampa, was selected to help care for and expand our Wray Botanical Collection at Flamingo Gardens. Read Press Release...

Flamingo Gardens Instagram Link

Open 7 days a week, 9:30 am - 5:00 pm. Last entry at 4pm.

  Call us at (954) 473-2955

Flamingo Gardens Facebook Link
Flamingo Gardens Twitter Link

Botanical Gardens & EVERGLADES Wildlife Sanctuary

Image: Joe Parr, New Director of Horticulture.
Image: Close-up of a beautiful green, red, and yellow flower.
Flamingo Gardens logo, green writing and a Pink Flamingo