Flamingo Gardens Instagram Link

MAILING ADDRESS
Flamingo Gardens
3750 South Flamingo Road
Davie, FL 33330-1614

PHONE
(954) 473-2955

info@flamingogardens.org

FAX
954.473.1738

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
Executive Director
Keith Clark 
exec@flamingogardens.org
x131

Sr. Director of Development 
Donna Ogdon Chen
d.chen@flamingogardens.org
x127


Donor Relations Manager

Auggie Van Meter

a.vanmeter@flamingogardens.org

x135

Sr. Director of Horticulture            
Christopher Maler
horticulture@flamingogardens.org
x116

Sr. Director of Animal Care            
Michael Ruggieri
wildlife@flamingogardens.org
x118

Sr. Director of Facilities
Richard Piepes
maintenance@flamingogardens.org
x133

Director of Education                     
Kathy Curtin
education@flamingogardens.org
x115

Sr. Director of Sales                        
Danielle Morales
gifts@flamingogardens.org
x120

Director of Special Programs          
Genevieve Marcello​
g.marcello@flamingogardens.org
x125


Group Sales Manager               
John Brugos            
groups@flamingogardens.org
x124

Volunteer Coordinator              
K-Cee Charroo
volunteers@flamingogardens.org
x134

Special Programs Coordinator

Vivian Williams

events@flamingogardens.org

x125


Wray Home Coordinator 

Joleen Koehly

history@flamingogardens.org
x117


Rentals Manager                       
Michelle McBride
rentals@flamingogardens.org
x136

Food Service Manager
Melissa DiFranco
food@flamingogardens.org
x122

Guest Services
hospitality@flamingogardens.org
x121


CONTACT US

Banner Image: Close-up of crocodile bearing teeth.

Flamingo Gardens is open Martin Luther King Day, January 17, 2022 

​​Monday thru Sunday 9:30am to 5:00pm, last entry at 4pm

​954-473-2955

Flamingo Gardens logo, green writing and a Pink Flamingo
Flamingo Gardens Facebook Link
Flamingo Gardens Twitter Link

Botanical Gardens & EVERGLADES Wildlife Sanctuary

Image: Close-up of a beautiful green, red, and yellow flower.