MAILING ADDRESS
Flamingo Gardens
3750 South Flamingo Road
Davie, FL 33330-1614

PHONE
(954) 473-2955

While we are closed please contact us at info@flamingogardens.org
​or message us on
 Facebook

FAX
954.473.1738

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
Executive Director
Keith Clark 
exec@flamingogardens.org
x131

Director of Administrative Service
Claudia Piranio
admin@flamingogardens.org
x132

Director of Horticulture            
Joe Parr
horticulture@flamingogardens.org
x116


Director of Animal Care            
Michael Ruggieri
wildlife@flamingogardens.org
x118

Director of Maintenance                  
Richard Piepes
maintenance@flamingogardens.org
x133

Director of Education                     
Kathy Curtin
education@flamingogardens.org
x115

Director of Retail Sales                        
Danielle Morales
gifts@flamingogardens.org
x120

Director of Development & Membership
Donna Ogdon Chen

membership@flamingogardens.org

x127

Group Sales Coordinator                
John Brugos            
groups@flamingogardens.org
x124

Special Events Coordinator            
Cori Glick
events@flamingogardens.org
x125

Volunteer Coordinator                
Genevieve Areson
volunteers@flamingogardens.org
x134

Rentals Coordinator                        
Michelle McBride
rentals@flamingogardens.org
x136

Food Service Manager
Melissa DiFranco
food@flamingogardens.org
x122

Guest Services
hospitality@flamingogardens.org
x121



CONTACT US

Banner Image: Close-up of crocodile bearing teeth.

FLAMINGO GARDENS IS NOW OPEN with limited timed online ticket reservation.

NEW HOURS- Monday thru Sunday 10:00am to 5:00pm, last entry at 4pm.

​954-473-2955

Flamingo Gardens logo, green writing and a Pink Flamingo
Flamingo Gardens Facebook Link
Flamingo Gardens Twitter Link

Botanical Gardens & EVERGLADES Wildlife Sanctuary

Image: Close-up of a beautiful green, red, and yellow flower.
Flamingo Gardens Instagram Link